A Picture Book A Day: Day 4 She Come Bringing Me That Little Baby Girl

Day 4, July 3rd

She Come Bringing Me That Little Baby Girl by Eloise Greenfield and John Steptoe.

Published by Harper Collins 1993.

Purchased: New at Frugal Books in Roxbury, MA. Teacher discounted price of course.

*side note – I shop for books at many places, however my last bookstore trip of the school season was to Frugal Books, in Roxbury. I have yet to bring the bag of books to my classroom, as it is summer season anyways; so those are the books I am reading first for the summer.

Image

Post Read: I legitimately give this picture book 5 out of 5 stars. It is definitely The Picture Book Pusher approved.

Leave a Reply

